English Russian
» » » Evertech Sandbox
Evertech Sandbox
upd

Evertech Sandbox

+3238
  • Updated
    1-12-2019, 11:41
  • Name
    Evertech Sandbox
  • Version
    0.52.650
  • Category
    Simulation
  • OS version
    Android 4.1+
If you like to take part in a variety of experiments, in this case you will definitely like this simulator, where the player will open up enough different opportunities to develop a variety of mechanisms with units. This is a game application devoid of explicit boundaries. Everything will depend solely on your imagination.

This is a mobile application in which you can for a while turn into a designer who will do something, design, and create prototypes, and then real models of various cars. From the beginning you get a few pieces of the necessary mechanisms. For example, you can get a quality device for turns, running gear or a lot of things like that.
Not counting the components of the mechanisms, the gamer will have at their disposal a large number of different items. You will see a lot of things that will facilitate your robot when installing units and mechanisms. You can build almost any device you want, a huge machine, or a small mechanism.

game Features:


  • A great opportunity for the construction of objects;
  • Excellent three-dimensional graphics;
  • Wonderful game atmosphere.

With the help of the game project Evertech Sandbox you will get unrealistic opportunities. Here there is everything that only you will need for the design and installation of the most unreal structures, mechanisms, and not only.
Similar apps
Comments (0)
© 2019 Top-Androids.net | All rights reserved, copying of materials is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Top-Androids.net

English Russian
» » » Evertech Sandbox
Evertech Sandbox
upd

Evertech Sandbox

  • Обновлено
    1-12-2019, 11:41
  • Название
    Evertech Sandbox
  • Версия
    0.52.650
  • Категория
    Симуляторы
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.1+
  • Язык
    Русский
Если ты любишь принимать участие в разнообразных экспериментах, в таком случае тебе точно понравится данный симулятор, где игрок откроет перед собой достаточно разных возможностей для разработки разнообразных механизмов вместе с агрегатами. Это игровое приложение, лишённое явных границ. Все будет зависеть исключительно от твоей фантазии.

Это мобильное приложение, в котором ты сможешь на некоторое время превратится в конструктора, который будет что-то делать, конструировать, а также создавать прототипы, а потом и реальные макеты разнообразных автомобилей. С самого начала ты получаешь несколько частей необходимых механизмов. Например, ты можешь получить качественное устройство для поворотов, ходовые части или много чего подобного.
Не считая составляющие механизмы, геймер получит в собственное распоряжение большое количество различных предметов. Ты увидишь множество вещей, которые облегчат твою роботу при монтаже агрегатов и механизмов. Ты сможешь построить почти любое устройство, какое захочешь, огромный агрегат, или небольшой механизм.

Особенности игры:


  • Большие возможности для постройки объектов;
  • Отличная трёхмерная графика;
  • Замечательная игровая атмосфера.

С помощью игрового проекта Evertech Sandbox ты получишь нереальные возможности. Тут присутствует всё то, что только тебе понадобится для проектирования и монтажа самых нереальных конструкций, механизмов, и не только.
Комментарии (0)