English Russian
Lucky Patcher
upd

Lucky Patcher

  • Updated
    18-01-2020, 13:54
  • Name
    Lucky Patcher
  • Version
    8.6.5
  • Category
    Tools
  • OS version
    Android 2.3+
We present you an excellent program that will be able to block all annoying ads and forever refuse to buy perpetual licenses. Also, this utility will allow you to manage other applications on your smartphone, prohibit or allow installation, and not only.

When you download and install the program, it will be able to scan your smartphone, and immediately tell about the problems found. To enable the ad blocking feature, you need to select a certain tick in the settings. If you want, you can even create a fake APK file with changed settings to block advertising materials.

A user who uses Lucky Patcher will not have to tap the screen every time to remove annoying ads from the screen. Turn on offline mode for applications that can only work with the Internet.

application Features:


  • Quite convenient sorting;
  • Bypass a variety of resolutions;
  • Great interface.

You need to have an understanding that if you use this program for other purposes, or somehow for other purposes-you can spoil your smartphone, and the responsibility for this will be solely you as a user. In order to avoid such problems, it is necessary to make a backup copy of the device data.
Similar apps
Comments (0)
© 2020 Top-Androids.net | All rights reserved, copying of materials is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Top-Androids.net

Lucky Patcher
upd

Lucky Patcher

  • Обновлено
    9-10-2019, 09:30
  • Название
    Lucky Patcher
  • Версия
    8.5.7
  • Категория
    Социальные
  • Версия ОС
    Android 2.3+
  • Язык
    Русский
Представляем тебе отличную программу, которая сможет заблокировать всю надоедливую рекламу и навсегда отказаться от того, чтобы покупать вечные лицензии. Также данная утилита позволит тебе управлять другими приложениями на смартфоне, запрещать, или разрешать установку, и не только.

Когда скачаешь и установишь программу, она сможет просканировать твой смартфон, и сказать сразу о найденных проблемах. Чтобы включить функцию блокировки рекламы, необходимо в настройках выбрать определённую галочку. Если хочешь, можно даже создать фейковый апк файл с изменёнными настройками для блокирования рекламных материалов.

Пользователь, который использует Lucky Patcher, не должен будет каждый раз нажимать на экран, чтобы убирать надоедливую рекламу с экрана. Включай оффлайн-режим для приложений, которые только могут работать с интернетом.

Особенности приложения:


  • Достаточно удобная сортировка;
  • Обходи разнообразные разрешения;
  • Великолепный интерфейс.

Нужно иметь понимание, что, если ты будешь пользоваться данной программой не по назначению, или как-то в других целях - можно испортить свой смартфон, и ответственность в этом будете нести исключительно Вы, как пользователь. Для того, чтобы таких проблем не возникало, необходимо сделать резервную копию данных устройства.
Скачать Lucky Patcher на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Lucky Patcher на андроид v.8.5.7
7,27 Mb
Скачать Lucky Patcher на андроид v.8.5.7 (Мод: Clone)
7,26 Mb
Старые версии: показать
Комментарии (0)