English Russian
» » » Brawl Stars
Brawl Stars
upd

Brawl Stars

+74148418
  • Updated
    5-12-2019, 20:38
  • Name
    Brawl Stars
  • Version
    23.91
  • Category
    Action
  • OS version
    Android 4.3+
We present you an interesting toy for smartphones and tablets on Android, which was released by the developers of popular game projects called Clash Royale and Clash of Clans. In the game you will have to destroy enemies and get a huge amount of experience points.

The game project called Brawl Stars is still in beta, so at this stage in the game there are several certain restrictions. There is also an online version of the game where you will fight with a huge number of enemy forces, there is also a company where you can safely play without active access to the Internet.

You will especially like the choice of the main characters. Initially, in the game you will have the following classes of players: healer, Archer, tank. Each of them has its own abilities and capabilities. At the site of the game there will be two teams, in which three players. Your main task - to collect crystals that are on the field.

game Features:


  • Interesting and cool graphics;
  • A large number of missions;
  • Beautiful music.

In this game you have the only way to defeat the opponents-if your team can collect a lot more crystals than opponents. But be careful, if you die, all the good will go to the enemy.
Comments (0)
© 2019 Top-Androids.net | All rights reserved, copying of materials is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Top-Androids.net

» » » Brawl Stars
Brawl Stars
upd

Brawl Stars

  • Обновлено
    19-04-2019, 19:44
  • Название
    Brawl Stars
  • Версия
    17.153
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия ОС
    Android 4.3+
  • Язык
    Русский
Представляем тебе интересную игрушку для смартфонов и планшетов на Андроид, которую выпустили разработчики популярных игровых проектов под названием Clash Royale и Clash of Clans. В игре ты должен будешь уничтожать противников и получать огромное количество очков опыта.

Игровой проект под названием Brawl Stars находится еще в стадии бета, так что на данном этапе в игре присутствует несколько определённых ограничений. Существует также онлайн-версия игры, где ты будешь сражаться с огромным количеством вражеских сил, также существует компания, где ты спокойно сможешь играть без активного доступа к интернету.

Тебе особенно понравится выбор основных героев. Изначально в игре тебе будут следующие классы игроков: лекарь, лучник, танк. Каждый из них обладает собственными способностями и возможностями. На площадке игры будет присутствовать две команды, в которых по три игрока. Твое основное задание - собрать кристаллы, которые находятся на поле.

Особенности игры:


  • Интересная и прикольная графика;
  • Большое количество миссий;
  • Красивое музыкальное сопровождение.

В данной игре у тебя есть единственный способ победы над противников - если твоя команда сможет собрать намного больше кристаллов, нежели противники. Но, будь осторожен, если ты погибнешь, то все добро перейдет врагу.
Комментарии (0)