English Russian
» » » Ultimate Bird Simulator
Ultimate Bird Simulator
upd

Ultimate Bird Simulator

+2131
  • Updated
    27-12-2019, 10:56
  • Name
    Ultimate Bird Simulator
  • Version
    1.3
  • Category
    Simulation
  • OS version
    Android 2.3+
Development called Ultimate Bird Simulator is a fascinating bird simulator. It is designed specifically for mobile devices that run on the andriod platform. Here the user will need to fight with other birds. The game has more than ten species of birds.

Here you will find real varieties of birds, and invented species. All birds are unique, they eat different food, and are kept in the air in their own ways. The player will need to develop his character in every possible way, to get food, create offspring and ensure safety.

The user will be in a large open world, where you need to establish contact with other birds. Some of them will need to be fought to death. To eat, you need to catch a variety of insects and mice. In the game Ultimate Bird Simulator created realistic physics, they move just like the real thing.

Also, there are different bosses that have a lot of power, and it is very difficult to defeat them. First you need to develop a competent battle tactics, then there will be a chance to defeat them. The graphics are very high quality, which will allow you to fully immerse yourself in the gameplay.

game Features:


  • many birds;
  • large open world;
  • realistic physics;
  • quality graphics.
Comments (0)
© 2020 Top-Androids.net | All rights reserved, copying of materials is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Top-Androids.net

English Russian
» » » Ultimate Bird Simulator
Ultimate Bird Simulator
upd

Ultimate Bird Simulator

  • Обновлено
    27-12-2019, 10:56
  • Название
    Ultimate Bird Simulator
  • Версия
    1.3
  • Категория
    Симуляторы
  • Версия OS
    Android 2.3+
  • Язык
    Английский
Разработка под названием Ultimate Bird Simulator представляет собой увлекательный симулятор птиц. Он разработан специально для мобильных устройств, которые работают на платформе андриод. Тут пользователю потребуется сражаться с другими птицами. В игре насчитывается больше десяти видов птиц.

Здесь встретятся настоящие разновидности птиц, и придуманные виды. Все птицы уникальны, они питаются разной едой, и удерживаются на воздухе своими способами. Игроку будет необходимо всячески развивать своего персонажа, добывать пропитание, создавать потомство и обеспечивать безопасность.

Пользователь окажется в большое открытом мире, где необходимо налаживать контакт с другими птицами. С некоторыми из них потребуется биться до летального исхода. Чтобы питаться, нужно отлавливать разнообразных насекомых и мышей. В игре Ultimate Bird Simulator создана реалистичная физика, они двигаются совершенно как настоящие.

Также тут есть разные боссы, которые обладают немалой силой, и победить их очень сложно. Сначала надо разработать грамотную тактику сражения, тогда появится шанс их одолеть. Графика выполнена очень качественно, что позволит в полной мере погрузиться в игровой процесс.

Особенности игры:


  • много птиц;
  • открытый мир большого размера;
  • реалистичная физика;
  • качественная графика.
Комментарии (0)