English Russian
» » » Granny
Granny
upd

Granny

+1527
  • Updated
    9-01-2020, 12:44
  • Name
    Granny
  • Version
    1.7.3
  • Category
    Arcade
  • OS version
    Android 4.0+
In the game Granny the user will meet a mystical creature that looks like a grandmother. The player gets into her abode, from which it is now impossible to get out. The grandmother is not going to let go of her prisoner, and her plans for him are not at all rosy. Although she is old, the creature's hearing is excellent.

As soon as the character drops something, or makes a sound in another way, it immediately appears. It is necessary to avoid meeting with it in every possible way, as it will end with a fatal outcome of the player. The atmosphere in the game is very creepy, so the faint-hearted better think before you start the game. Exciting gameplay will provoke an adrenaline rush combined with fear.

The main task of the gamer will be to find a way out of an unfamiliar place. You will have to carefully search the premises to find anything indicating the location of the exit. It is also worth noting places such as closets and beds. There you can hide at the time when the creature will appear.

At the disposal of the user will be five days, during which it is necessary to find a way out. The grandmother will periodically appear and freeze the soul. You should avoid meeting her in every possible way to stay alive. Game Granny will not leave anyone indifferent.

game Features:


  • gloomy atmosphere;
  • exciting gameplay;
  • exit search.
Comments (0)
© 2020 Top-Androids.net | All rights reserved, copying of materials is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Top-Androids.net

English Russian
Granny
upd

Granny

  • Обновлено
    2-04-2019, 19:27
  • Название
    Granny
  • Версия
    1.7
  • Категория
    Аркады
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.0+
  • Язык
    Английский
В игре Granny пользователь встретится с мистическим существом, которое выглядит как бабушка. Игрок попадает в ее обиталище, из которого теперь не получается выбраться. Бабушка не собирается отпускать своего пленника, и ее планы на его счет совсем не радужны. Несмотря на то, что она стара, слух существо имеет превосходный.

Как только персонаж что-то уронит, или издаст звук другим способом, она тут же появится. Необходимо всячески избегать встречи с ней, так как закончится она летальным исходом игрока. Атмосфера в игре очень жуткая, поэтому слабонервным лучше подумать, прежде чем начать игру. Захватывающий игровой процесс спровоцирует выброс адреналина в сочетании со страхом.

Основной задачей геймера будет поиск выхода из незнакомого места. Предстоит тщательно обыскать помещения, чтобы найти что-либо указывающее на нахождение выхода. Также стоит подмечать такие места, как шкафы и кровати. Там можно прятаться в то время, когда будет появляться существо.

В распоряжении пользователя будет пять дней, в течении которых надо отыскать выход. Бабушка будет периодически появляться и леденить душу. Следует всячески избегать встречи с ней, чтобы остаться в живых. Игра Granny никого не оставит равнодушным.

Особенности игры:


  • мрачная атмосфера;
  • захватывающий игровой процесс;
  • поиск выхода.
Комментарии (0)