English Russian
» » » Subway Surfers
Subway Surfers
upd

Subway Surfers

+3640
  • Updated
    28-11-2019, 11:21
  • Name
    Subway Surfers
  • Version
    1.112.0
  • Category
    Arcade
  • OS version
    Android 4.0+
Subway Surfers is an internationally popular race in demand among smartphone and tablet users. You have to help Jake, who in any case should not fall into the hands of sinister pursuers and have time to their destination. The game is full of dynamic events and needs vigorous movement. You need to constantly do something: run, crawl, ride or jump at incredible speed. Gameplay relies on a built-in joystick. As auxiliary accessories, you will get a jetpack, surfboard and a lot of other tools that can be useful in all sorts of tasks.

In addition to an interesting story, the Subway is endowed with a nice interface, and a bright design pleases the eye with a juicy palette of graphics and multimedia applications. Moreover, the rhythmic music gives drive to the gameplay, and the gambler certainly will not be able to break away from the exciting challenges.

This time, the Central character of the new version of Subway new York finds himself in a multimillion-dollar metropolis filled with secret places and spontaneous discoveries. In the continuation of the game there are various possibilities, including the movement of the subway and the ability to move the roofs of skyscrapers. In new York, law enforcement agencies are much harder to monitor offenders, which means that problems with the law the main character can not exactly avoid. You again have to help the boy, to hide from the regular chases and persecution. Moving wide avenues of York, do not forget about the memorable graffiti on the numerous walls. And after the first levels you are waiting for exciting missions and unexpected changes in the plot.

Installing the game will not take much time or effort, download the distributions to your mobile device or tablet and wait for the program to complete the automatic configuration. We assure you that to escape from the addictive and not boring gameplay will be extremely difficult. Ardent fans and fans of runners, simulators and dynamic incidents will appreciate the development and updated version of Subway Surf. Embark on an adventure in the company of a mischievous skater. Right now, start decorating the houses of residential neighborhoods with colorful graffiti, attracting the attention of passers-by, tired of the ordinary dullness and monotony of city streets and bustle around.
Comments (0)
© 2019 Top-Androids.net | All rights reserved, copying of materials is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Top-Androids.net

» » » Subway Surfers
Subway Surfers
upd

Subway Surfers

  • Обновлено
    5-05-2019, 10:25
  • Название
    Subway Surfers
  • Версия
    1.102.0
  • Категория
    Аркады
  • Версия ОС
    Android 4.0+
  • Язык
    Русский
Subway Surfers – всемирно популярная гонка, пользующаяся спросом у пользователей смартфонов и планшетов. Вам предстоит оказать помощь Джейку, который ни в коем случае не должен угодить в зловещие руки преследователей и успеть к пункту назначения. Игра насыщена динамичными событиями и нуждается в энергичном перемещении. Вам необходимо постоянно что-то делать: бежать, ползти, ехать или прыгать на невероятной скорости. Геймплей опирается на встроенный джойстик. В качестве вспомогательных аксессуаров, вы получите реактивный ранец, борд для серфинга и массу прочих инструментов, способных принести пользу во всевозможных заданиях.

Помимо интересного сюжета, Сабвей наделен симпатичным интерфейсом, а яркий дизайн радует глаз сочной палитрой графики и мультимедийностью приложения. Более того, ритмичная музыка придает драйва игровому процессу, и азартный игрок уж наверняка не сможет оторваться от увлекательных испытаний.

В этот раз центральный персонаж новой версии Сабвея Нью-Йорк оказывается в многомиллионном мегаполисе, наполненном секретных мест и спонтанных открытий. В продолжение игрушки появились различные возможности, среди которых передвижение по метро и способность перемещаться крышами небоскребов. В Нью-Йорке органы правопорядка значительно усерднее следят за правонарушителями, а значит, проблем с законом главному герою точно не избежать. Вам снова придется помогать мальчишке, скрываться от регулярных погонь и преследований. Продвигаясь широкими авеню Йорка, не забывайте про памятные граффити на многочисленных стенах. А по прошествии первых уровней Вас ждут захватывающие миссии и неожиданные перемены в сюжете.

Установка игры не займет много времени или усилий, скачайте дистрибутивы на мобильное устройство или планшет и подождите, пока программа завершит автоматическую настройку. Уверяем, что отвлечься от затягивающего и не скучного геймплея будет крайне сложно. Ярые фанаты и поклонники раннеров, симуляторов и динамичных происшествий по достоинству оценят разработку и обновленную версию Сабвей Серф. Отправляйтесь навстречу приключениям в компании с озорным скейтером. Прямо сейчас начните украшать домики жилых кварталов красочными граффити, привлекающих внимание прохожих, утомившихся от обыденной серости и однообразности городских улиц и суеты вокруг.
Комментарии (0)