English Russian
Zombie Tsunami

Zombie Tsunami

+1224
  • Updated
    11-02-2020, 12:59
  • Name
    Zombie Tsunami
  • Version
    4.2.1
  • Category
    Arcade
  • OS version
    Android 2.3+
Zombie Tsunami - is a dynamic toy in which gamers will need skill and ability to react quickly in a dangerous situation. The Central characters of this game are the living dead, which You have to manage. First one, and as you go through an army of bloodthirsty zombies.

The world is once again engulfed in a wave of zombiepocalypse. What caused the crash is not clear. It is likely that humanity, according to a favorite tradition of developers, was subjected to a deadly virus infection, or mutagenic emissions into the atmosphere. The difference between this game and similar ones is the change of roles. We will run away and fight off the evil zombies, our task is to enslave the survivors of the infection of people, adding them to their numerous ranks.

The passage takes place in a constantly increasing rhythm, so you need to act carefully and very carefully. Your colony will gradually grow, but you should manage on the running hero, the rest will repeat his movements and obediently perform all the machinations required of them. The goal of this app is to conquer the longest distance possible, simultaneously turning non-infected representatives of the planet Earth into brainless monsters. Because if you die in the process, you will quickly be replaced by a running "tribesman". From this we can conclude that the larger the crowd of like-minded people, the higher the chances of taking the leading position in the rating. On the way, the creatures will meet all sorts of deadly obstacles-abysses, huge mines that come into action from the slightest touch to them, cars flying to meet You at an exorbitant speed. To capture a stationary car, you will need four monsters, an airplane or a bus-12, and the same number will be required to capture an enemy tank.

There are also bonus rewards, in the form of boxes with a question. Inside can be various ništâčki, great simplifies the implementation of the missions. At first glance, the design makes a primitive impression, but gradually it is given a logical explanation, you will have to play in a frenzied rhythm, and considering the quality of the image can turn into sad consequences. In General, download Zombie Tsunami for Android is a very original and exciting Rainer, with which time flies quickly.
Comments (0)
© 2020 Top-Androids.net | All rights reserved, copying of materials is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Top-Androids.net

English Russian
» » » Zombie Tsunami
Zombie Tsunami
upd

Zombie Tsunami

  • Обновлено
    24-10-2019, 05:07
  • Название
    Zombie Tsunami
  • Версия
    4.1.8
  • Категория
    Аркады
  • Версия OS
    Android 2.3+
  • Язык
    Английский
Zombie Tsunami - представляет собой динамичную игрушку в которой от геймеров потребуется сноровки и умение молниеносно реагировать в опасной ситуации. Центральными персонажами этой забавы выступают ожившие мертвяки, которыми Вам и предстоит управлять. Сначала одним, а по мере прохождения целой армией кровожадных зомби.

Мир в очередной раз охвачен волной зомбиапокалисиса. Что послужило толком для катастрофы не ясно. Вполне вероятно, что человечество, по излюбленной разработчиками традиции подверглись смертоностному заражению вирусом, либо мутагенным выбросам в атмосферу. Отличие этой игры от аналогичных, заключается в смене ролей. Мы будем убегать и отбиваться от злобных зомби, наша задача поработить уцелевших от инфекции людей, пополнив ими свои многочисленные ряды.

Прохождение проходит в постоянно нарастающим ритме, поэтому действовать нужно внимательно и предельно аккуратно. Ваша колония постепенно будет разрастаться, но управлять следует спереди бегущем героем, остальные будут повторять его движения и послушно выполнять все требуемые от них махинации. Цель этого приложения покорить максимально длинную дистанцию, попутно обращая не зараженных представителей планеты Земля в безмозглых чудовищ. Поскольку если Вы погибните в процессе Вас быстро заменит рядом бегущий "соплеменник". Из этого можно сделать вывод, чем больше толпа единомышленников, тем выше шансы занять лидирующие позиции рейтинга. На пути у существ будут встречаться всевозможная смертельные препятствия - пропасти, громадные мины приходящие в действие от малейшего прикосновения к ним, автомобили летящие Вам на встречу на запредельной скорости. Для захвата стоящей без движения машину понадобится четыре монстра, самолета или автобуса - 12, такое же количество потребуется и для захвата вражеского танка.

Имеются тут и бонусные вознаграждения, в виде коробок с вопросом. Внутри могут располагаться различные ништячки, здорово упрощающие выполнение поставленных миссий. На первый взгляд оформление производит примитивное впечатление, однако постепенно это подается логическому объяснению, играть придется в бешеной ритме, и рассматривание качества картинки может обернуться печальными последствиями. В целом скачать Zombie Tsunami на Андроид это весьма оригинальный и увлекательная райнер, с котором время летит незаметно.
Комментарии (0)