English Russian
» » » PUBG MOBILE
PUBG MOBILE
upd

PUBG MOBILE

+9691151
  • Updated
    16-11-2019, 10:44
  • Name
    PUBG MOBILE
  • Version
    0.15.0
  • Category
    Action
  • OS version
    Android 4.3+
PUBG MOBILE-originally the game appeared on computers, where it caused a huge stir, which as you know, and influenced the transfer of the game to mobile devices, where you can watch it in our time. Its main feature is that it turned out to be completely free, so nothing will interfere, install it right now.

The main plus is that when you transfer the game has not undergone any special changes, acting almost a full copy of the version from the PC, except for the management, which has been optimized for mobile devices, so that it was much easier to play.
The gameplay is quite simple, one location is a group of people, of which there should be only one. So wait for you will be a bloody battle in which all converge against all. Download PUBG MOBILE for Android, as you can see very quickly, is already solely for the sake of this.

On the stratum you will jump from the plane, with a parachute, then landing, you will be able to choose the place in which you want to land, then you will have to quickly get yourself weapons, and then you are waiting for numerous battles with opponents. There are a lot of weapons here, there are also machine guns and grenades. In addition, there are helmets and body armor, which are also very useful to you for survival. Without having reliable protection, it is better not to enter the battle, otherwise one bullet can completely disable you.
It is also worth emphasizing that the area in which you can move, regularly narrow, and you must always be in the circle, otherwise the level of health will regularly fall.

In addition, at your service will be a solid set of a variety of transport, which will allow you to quickly get to the desired location. Ignore transport as you should understand, is also not necessary, opponents can be at a considerable distance from you. So it is only in order to get to them, you will need a lot of time, so it will be important to accelerate to the limit.

You can also add that the game has been worked out quite soundly realism, so the movement of transport and the battles themselves, look quite interesting, you can not do impossible tricks, but everything that is present, exceptionally stable pleases. Well, the main feature of the toy is its complexity, you will fight against really dangerous and experienced players who will be able to deliver you a lot of problems of different kinds.

game Features:


  • Interesting graphics;
  • The overall level of difficulty;
  • A lot of enemies;
  • Large stockpile of available weapons.
Comments (0)
© 2019 Top-Androids.net | All rights reserved, copying of materials is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Top-Androids.net

» » » PUBG MOBILE
PUBG MOBILE
upd

PUBG MOBILE

  • Обновлено
    20-08-2019, 12:58
  • Название
    PUBG MOBILE
  • Версия
    0.14.0
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия ОС
    Android 4.3+
  • Язык
    Русский
PUBG MOBILE – изначально игра появилась на компьютерах, где вызвала огромный ажиотаж, что как вы понимаете, и повлияло на перенос игры на мобильные устройства, где вы и можете ее наблюдать в наше время. Главная ее особенность в том, что получилась она, совершено бесплатной, так что ничего не будет мешать, установить ее прямо сейчас.

Главный плюс в том, что при переносе игра не претерпела каких-то особенных изменений, выступая практически полной копией версии с ПК, во всем за исключения управления, которое было оптимизировано для мобильных устройств, так чтоб играть было гораздо удобнее.
Игровой процесс достаточно прост, на одной локации оказывается группа людей, из которых должен остаться только один. Так что ждать вас будет кровавое сражение, в котором все сходятся против всех. Скачать PUBG MOBILE на андроид, как вы сами очень быстро сможете убедиться, стоит уже исключительно ради подобного.

На страте вы будете прыгать с самолета, с парашютом, затем приземляясь, сами сможете выбрать место, в котором хотите приземлиться, затем вы должны будете быстро раздобыть себе вооружение, и уже затем вас ждут многочисленные бои с противниками. Вооружения здесь много, есть и автоматы и гранаты. Кроме того присутствуют шлемы и бронежилеты, которые тоже существенно пригодятся вам для выживания. Не имея надежной защиты, в бой лучше просто не вступать, иначе одна пуля, может полностью вывести вас из строя.
Еще стоит подчеркнуть, что зона, по которой вы можете перемещаться, регулярно сужаться, и вы должны все время находиться в круге, иначе уровень здоровья будет регулярно падать.

Кроме того, к вашим услугам будет солидный набор самого разнообразного транспорта, который позволит вам очень быстро, добраться до необходимого места. Игнорировать транспорт как вы должны понимать, тоже не нужно, противники могут находиться на солидном расстоянии от вас. Так что уже исключительно для того, чтоб добраться до них, вам потребуется очень много времени, так что актуально будет ускориться до предела.

Еще можно добавить, что в игре достаточно добротно был проработан реализм, поэтому и перемещение транспорта и сами сражения, выглядят вполне интересно, здесь нельзя совершать невозможные трюки, но зато все что присутствует, исключительно стабильно радует. Ну и главная особенность игрушки, это ее сложность, вы будете сражаться против действительно опасных и опытных игроков, которые способны будут доставить вам множество проблем самого разного толку.

Особенности игры:


  • Интересная графика;
  • Общий уровень сложности;
  • Множество врагов;
  • Большой запас доступного оружия.
Комментарии (0)