English Russian
» » » LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes
LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes
new

LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes

+4054
  • Updated
    27-11-2019, 15:44
  • Name
    LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes
  • Version
    1.11.4
  • Category
    Action
  • OS version
    Android 4.0.3+
Another game that should appeal to all fans of the series, if you refer yourself to those, well, you just here.
As it is not difficult to guess by the name, here you will see another game created to advertise LEGO products, so the whole design will be made in their style. Which is not very well suited for such games. But at the same time, in General, if you get used to, enjoy the passage is very possible. In contrast to the graphics, the plot here turned out to be quite pleasant. So that causes for the most part warm feelings. The latter also applies to sounds, they need to recognize there is a nice and quite in theme. So that any especial rejection do not cause.

Management is convenient, so you can easily perform all the tasks that will only put in front of you the game. The passage is made in the form of a set of different missions that will put in front of you the game, while you will pass them not one individual character, and many. You will be given a variety of characters each time, with their own characteristics.

You can also download LEGO® Marvel Super Heroesfor Android. If you liked the previous games in the series, you can play boldly committed, this also should not disappoint you. It turned out here everything is quite good, and should not disappoint.
Comments (0)
© 2019 Top-Androids.net | All rights reserved, copying of materials is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Top-Androids.net

English Russian
» » » LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes
LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes
new

LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes

  • Обновлено
    27-11-2019, 15:44
  • Название
    LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes
  • Версия
    1.11.4
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.0.3+
  • Язык
    Русский
Очередная игра, которая должна понравиться всем поклонникам серии, если вы относите себя к таковым, ну что же, вам именно сюда.
Как не сложно догадаться по названию, здесь вы увидите очередную игру, созданную для рекламы продукции Лего, поэтому весь дизайн, будет выполнен в их стиле. Что не очень хорошо подходит для подобных игр. Но вместе с тем, в целом, если привыкнуть, получать удовольствие от прохождения очень даже можно. В отличие от графики, сюжет и здесь получился достаточно приятным. Так что вызывает по большей части теплые чувства. Последнее же касается и звуков, они нужно признать здесь приятные и вполне в тему. Так что какого-то особенного отторжения не вызывают.

Управление удобное, так что вы с легкостью сможете выполнять все задачи, которые только будет ставить перед вами игра. Прохождение выполнено в виде набора разнообразных миссий, которые будет ставить перед вами игра, притом вы будете проходить их не одним отдельным персонажем, а многими. Вам каждый раз будут выдавать разнообразных персонажей, со своими особенностями.

Скачать LEGO Marvel Super Heroes на андроид определено можно. Если вам нравились предыдущие игры серии, можете играть совершено смело, подобное тоже не должно будет вас разочаровать. Получилось здесь все вполне годно, и не должна разочаровать.
Комментарии (0)